NCWHA Board of Director's Election Results, 11/24/2019

Congratulations to the following Individuals on being elected to the NCWHA Board of Directors:

Amy Abee

Sandy Brumbaugh

Hayden Burks

Kerry DeArmond

Jerry Jester

Kelly Manis

Macy Woody.

They join

Chad Adams

Allyson Armstrong

Tyler Baucom

Derrick Bonner

John Callicutt

Robert Deutsch

Allen Dickerson

Kelly Duschel

Tom Kincaid

Christy Lantis

Joe Manis

Audrey Safriet

Ginger Williams.

Officers for 2020 are:

President - Kelly Manis

1st Vice-President - Allen Dickerson

2nd Vice-President - Robert Deutsch

Secretary - Sandy Brumbaugh

Treasurer - Kelly Duschel.

Mark you calendars for the NCWHA High Point Banquet to be held on Saturday, January 11 at the Pinewood Country Club in Asheboro, NC. Reservation forms and membership renewals will be sent out in the next few weeks.